Staff Directory

Martin Muecke

Principal

mmuecke@crsk12.org

Ext. 5006

Charlene Dias

Assistant Principal

cdias@crsk12.org

Ext. 5005

Ashby

Christina Ashby

Secretary

cashby@crsk12.org

Ext. 5000

Paula Romero

Attendance Clerk

promero@crsk12.org

Ext. 5001

Melinda Dreikorn

Health Attendant

mdreikorn@crsk12.org

Ext. 5003

Pre-School:

Tracy Stewart

Teacher

tstewart@crsk12.org

Ext. 5108

Teeona Griffin

Paraprofessional

tgriffin@crsk12.org

Ext:5108

Kindergarten:

Jillison Barnes

Teacher

jbarnes@crsk12.org

Ext. 5305

Burmeister

Erica Burmeister

Teacher

rburmeister@crsk12.org

Ext. 5304

Rutkowski

Brenda Rutkowski

Teacher

brutkowski@crsk12.org

Ext. 5307

Stephanie Bergmann

Teacher

sbergmann@crsk12.org

Ext. 5306

First Grade:

Ivaree Baugh

Teacher

ibaugh@crsk12.org

Ext. 5300

Hall

Angela Hall

Teacher

ahall@crsk12.org

Ext. 5303

Nicole Sturgis

Teacher

nsturgis@crsk12.org

Ext. 5301

Jennifer Branum

Teacher

jbranum@crsk12.org

Ext. 5302

Second Grade:

Cotter

Nikki Cotter

Teacher

tcotter@crsk12.org

Ext. 5403

Janne Barabino

Teacher

jbarabino@crsk12.org

Ext. 5401

Humphreys

Nicole Humphreys

Teacher

nhumphreys@crsk12.org

Ext. 5400

Karen Schwartz

Teacher

kschwartz@crsk12.orgkschwartz@crsk12.org

Ext:5402

Christina Ramirez

Teacher

cramirez@crsk12.org

Ext. 5404

Third Grade:

Boman

Danielle Saindon

Teacher

dsaindon@crsk12.org

Ext. 5502

Jones

Heather Jones

Teacher

hjones@crsk12.org

Ext. 5500

Moises Coronel

Teacher

mcoronel@crsk12.org

Ext. 5501

Leaha Hazlegrove

Teacher

lhazlegrove@crsk12.org

Ext:5503

Fourth Grade:

Deann Osuna

Teacher

dosuna@crsk12.org

Ext. 5504

Kerr

Steve Kerr

Teacher

skerr@crsk12.org

Ext. 5505

Sharon Stiefel

Teacher

sstiefel@crsk12.org

Ext. 5506

Jason Anderson

Teacher

janderson@crsk12.org

Ext. 5507

Specialists:

Tingle

Lori Tingle

Music

ltingle@crsk12.org

Ext. 5202

Charity Lawrence

Media Specialist

clawrence@crsk12.org

Ext. 5107

Rosanna Camacho

Art

rcamacho@crsk12.org

Ext. 5509

Kevin Lott

P.E

klott@crsk12.org

Ext. 5203

Buot

Mary Buot

Special Education

mbuot@crsk12.org

Ext. 5110

Delma Bond

Special Education

dbond@crsk12.org

Ext. 5111